Term Dates 2013 - 14

Click here for full calendar

New term starts for staff: 
Wednesday 28 August 2013

Enrolment for Year 12 students:
Wednesday 28 - Friday 30 August 2013 

Year 13 Introduction:
Tuesday 3 - Wednesday 4 September 2013 (students attend on both dates)

Year 12 Introduction:
Thursday 5 or Friday 6 September 2013 (sessions are booked at Enrolment)

Start of your new academic year:
Monday 9 September 2013

Catch up day - no teaching:
Friday 4 October 2013

Autumn Reading Week:
Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2013

Autumn term ends for students:
Friday 20 December 2013 at 12.15 pm

Spring Term starts for students:
Wednesday 8 January 2014

Spring Reading Week:
Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2014

Spring Term ends:
Friday 4 April 2014 at 4.15pm

Summer Term starts:
Tuesday 22 April 2014

May Day Bank Holiday:
Monday 5 May 2014

Whitsun Reading Week:
Monday 26 - Friday 30 May 2014

Academic year ends for students:
Tuesday 8 July 2014 at 4.15pm

End of Academic year for staff:
Wednesday 16 July 2014

Induction: Thursday 4 September 2014

Induction: Friday 5 September 2014

Full Term Starts: Monday 8 September 2014

Reading Week: Monday 27 October - Friday 31 October 2014

Christmas Vacation: Monday 22 December 2014 - Monday 5 January 2015

Reading Week: Monday 16 February - Friday 20 February 2015

Easter Vacation: Thursday 2 April - Monday 20 April 2015

Reading Week: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2015

Academic year ends for students: Wednesday 8 July 2015